FEDOROV Valery, Director General, Ph.D. in Political Science
ABRAMOV Konstantin, Chairman of the Board
MUSSEL Maxim, Director on Research and Development
KAMENCHUK Olga, Director on International and Public Relations, Ph.D. in Psychology
PETUKHOV Vladimir, Chairman of VCIOM Scientific Council,Ph.D. in Philosophy
KOZHEVNIKOVA Olga, Head of Business Research Department,M.S. in Sociology
VOYLOKOVA Tatyana, Head of Department on Research Processes
LVOV Stepan, Head of Political Research Department, Ph.D. in Sociology
  About us
  History and Principles
  FEDOROV Valery
  ABRAMOV Konstantin
  MUSSEL Maxim
  PETUKHOV Vladimir
  LVOV Stepan
  Scientific programs
  Partners and Clients
  Contact us